Eastern Region 

The Eastern Region was established in 1950 and consists of the following states: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and the District of Columbia. The first established chapter of the region was Mu Chapter of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.


Mary Porter 
             Regional Director            

Phyllis A. Vessels
Assistant Regional Director 


Visit our website